About

The Alumni Relations team is dedicated to developing and implementing the strategy for Alumni Relations activity at Alliance Manchester Business School, as part of the Department of Development and Alumni Relations at The University of Manchester.

Core activity is based at our offices at Dover Street on The University of Manchester campus and we have officers with a remit to work with our alumni across the globe from four of the University’s international Centres.

In Manchester

Email

alumnioffice@mbs.ac.uk

Post

Room 1.013
Dover Street Building
Dover Street
Manchester
M13 9PL
United Kingdom

Telephone

+44 (0) 161 275 6485

 

Lisa Samberg, Senior Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 6485
Email: lisa.samberg@manchester.ac.uk

Jocelyne Elton, Communications Officer (Alumni)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0528
Email: jocelyne.elton@manchester.ac.uk

Emma Hall, Assistant Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0527
Email: emma.hall@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Thomasson, Alumni Officer (Events)

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7593
Email: rachel.thomasson@manchester.ac.uk

 

International Centres

Dubai

Elena Agaragimova, External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects

+971 (0)4 4468664 (ext 115)
elena.agaragimova@manchester.ac.uk

Hong Kong

Wan Man Nga, External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects

+852 2588 5016
wan@manchester.edu.hk

Shanghai

Vacant post, External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects

+86 21 6279 8660

Singapore

 Ian Ong, External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects

+65 65384342
ian.ong@mbsw.edu.sg

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.