Oceania

Find your nearest alumni coordinator in Oceania below. If there is no active network near you, why not volunteer to start one?

Australia

National, Julia Eagles

Email: julia.eagles2@gmail.com

Sydney, Julia Eagles

Email: julia.eagles2@gmail.com

Sydney, Geoff Turner

Email: c/o kyriaki.protopapa@manchester.ac.uk

Melbourne, Ben Carney

Email: ben_carney@optusnet.com.au

Adelaide, Jenny Chen

Email: chejy063@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Adelaide, Tanya Keen

Email: ntkeen@hotmail.co.uk

Perth, John Hoddinott

Email: john.hoddinott@au.ey.com

Perth, Thomas Mason

Email: lmason@ozemail.com.au

Tasmania, Subhrajit Sinha

Email: subhrajit_sinha@yahoo.co.uk

Canberra, Jack Milne

Email: jamilne09@gmail.com

Canberra, Mike Kennedy

Email: Kennedym@tpg.com.au

Darwin, Sung-Kheng Er

Email: skinperth@gmail.com

Brisbane, Meriel Chamberlin

Email: meriel@atigroup.biz

New Zealand

Christchurch, Dr Kenneth J Howe

Email: kenhowe12@gmail.com

Dunedin, John Russell-Hodge

Email: jr8tch@gmail.com

Auckland, Julian Randall

Email: jtrandall@outlook.com

Wellington, Ralph Stewart

email: ralph.stewart@lifetimeincome.co.nz