Europe

Find your nearest alumni coordinator in Europe below. If there is no active network near you, why not volunteer to start one?

Austria

Janice Knight

Email: janice_knight@hotmail.com

Denmark

Sven Ekert

Email: svenekert@gmail.com

France

Paris, Robert Pickering

Email: robertfpickering@gmail.com

Paris, Hicham Labiad

Email: hicham.labiad@gmail.com

Paris, Sarah Price

Email: sarahelprice@gmail.com

Greece

George Diakonikolaou

Email: gdiako@oteresearch.gr

Georgos Tsakogiannis

Email: g.tsakogiannis@ktpae.gr

Italy

Pietro Novelli

Email: pietro.novelli@ojassociates.com

Luxembourg

Kejia Guo

Email: kejia.guo@gmail.com

Malta

Martin Spillane

Email: mgspillane@msn.com

Portugal

Antonio Godinho

Email: agodinho@mail.islagaia.pt

United Kingdom

London, Katherine Leopold

Email: katherine@leopolds.eu

Switzerland

Zurich, Paul Henderson

Email: a.paul.henderson@hotmail.co.uk

Zurich, Argyro Tzitzi

Email: argyro.tzitzi@gmail.com

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.