Europe

Find your nearest alumni coordinator in Europe below. If there is no active network near you, why not volunteer to start one?

Austria

Janice Knight

Email: janice_knight@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in Bulgaria here.

Cyprus

Kyriaki Protopapa

Email: kyriaki.protopapa@manchester.ac.uk

Denmark

Sven Ekert

Email: svenekert@gmail.com

Join the Facebook group for alumni in Denmark here and the LinkedIn group here.

France

Paris, Robert Pickering

Email: robertfpickering@gmail.com

Paris, Hicham Labiad

Email: hicham.labiad@gmail.com

Paris, Sarah Price

Email: sarahelprice@gmail.com

Join the Facebook group for alumni in France here.

Greece

George Diakonikolaou

Email: gdiako@oteresearch.gr

Georgos Tsakogiannis

Email: g.tsakogiannis@ktpae.gr

Join the Facebook group for alumni in Greece here.

Italy

Pietro Novelli

Email: pietro.novelli@ojassociates.com

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in Italy here.

Luxembourg

Kejia Guo

Email: kejia.guo@gmail.com

Malta

Martin Spillane

Email: mgspillane@msn.com

Norway

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in Norway here.

Portugal

Antonio Godinho

Email: agodinho@mail.islagaia.pt

Romania

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in Romania here.

Russia

Switzerland

Zurich, Paul Henderson

Email: a.paul.henderson@hotmail.co.uk

Zurich, Argyro Tzitzi

Email: argyro.tzitzi@gmail.com

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in Switzerland here.

United Kingdom

London, Katherine Leopold

Email: katherine@leopolds.eu

Join The University of Manchester London Network LinkedIn group here and the Alliance Manchester Business School LinkedIn group for alumni in London here.

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.