Management team

Kate White, Director of Development

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3638
Email: kate.white@manchester.ac.uk

Melissa Penn, Executive Assistant to the Director

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6250
Email: melissa.penn@manchester.ac.uk

Dominic Boyd, Head of Philanthropy

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8577
Email: dominic.boyd@manchester.ac.uk

Lesley Dowdall, Deputy Director (Development)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2373
Email: lesley.dowdall@manchester.ac.uk

Alex Hyde-Parker, Head of Information Management

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5432
Email: alex.hyde-parker@manchester.ac.uk

Joanne Keown, Head of Projects & Philanthropic Board Management

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2763
Email: joanne.keown@manchester.ac.uk

Claire Kilner, Deputy Director (Alumni Relations)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2776
Email: claire.kilner@manchester.ac.uk

Delyth Roberts, Head of Philanthropy (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 8066
Email: delyth.roberts@manchester.ac.uk