Management team

Kate White, Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3638
Email: kate.white@manchester.ac.uk

Ailsa Delaney, Executive Assistant to Kate White

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6250
Email: ailsa.delaney@manchester.ac.uk

Judith Alldred, Deputy Director, Development Services

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5432
Email: judith.alldred@manchester.ac.uk

Helen Archibald, Head of Philanthropy (Humanities and Science and Engineering)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2775
Email: helen.archibald@manchester.ac.uk

Dale Cooper, Deputy Director (Global and Transformational Philanthropy)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2373
Email: dale.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Fern, Senior Communications Officer

Email: tom.fern@manchester.ac.uk

Helen Foote, Senior Alumni Officer

Email: helen.foote@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Jirat, Head of Operations

Email: tom.jirat@manchester.ac.uk

Markus Karlsson-Jones, Global Volunteer and Networks Officer

Email: markus.karlsson-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Joanne Keown, Head of Events, Projects and Philanthropic Board Management

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2763
Email: joanne.keown@manchester.ac.uk

Delyth Roberts, Head of Philanthropy (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 8066
Email: delyth.roberts@manchester.ac.uk

Richard Screaton, Deputy Director (Alumni Relations)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2772
Email: richard.screaton@manchester.ac.uk

Rob Summers, Head of Development

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2192
Email: rob.summers@manchester.ac.uk

Luke Taylor, Deputy Director (Development)

Email: luke.taylor@manchester.ac.uk

Andy Young, Head of Transformational Philanthropy

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2373
Email: andrew.d.young@manchester.ac.uk

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.