Events team

Kate Bradbury, Senior Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7893
Email: kate.bradbury@manchester.ac.uk

Alex Murray, Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2773
Email: alex.j.murray@manchester.ac.uk

Edward Pitchford, International Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7954
Email: edward.pitchford@manchester.ac.uk

Samantha Rees, Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8305
Email: samantha.rees@manchester.ac.uk

Lucy Wainwright, Events Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7787
Email: lucy.wainwright@manchester.ac.uk

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.