Donor Programmes teams

Development teams

Rebecca Bishop, Senior Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5433
Email: rebecca.bishop@manchester.ac.uk

Kathryn Fisk, Senior Development Officer – North America

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7806
Email: kathryn.fisk@manchester.ac.uk

Lauren Kendall, Senior Development Officer – North America

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8293
Email: lauren.kendall@manchester.ac.uk

Frank Hamilton, Development Officer (Hum)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2774
Email: frank.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk

Katie Lees, Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7786
Email: k.lees@manchester.ac.uk

Alexa Mapplebeck, Senior Development Officer (Student & Learning Resources) (Maternity Cover)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2392
Email: alexa.mapplebeck@manchester.ac.uk

Sally Mavin, Senior Development Communications Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7592
Email: sally.mavin@manchester.ac.uk

Melissa Penn, Development Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6250
Email: melissa.penn@manchester.ac.uk

Simon Phillips, Head of Philanthropy (Asia)

Email: simon.j.phillips@manchester.ac.uk

Olympia Shipley, Development Officer – Science and Engineering

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5802
Email: olympia.shipley@manchester.ac.uk

Laura Smith, Senior Development Officer (Health)

Email: laura.smith-4@manchester.ac.uk

Dalinder Sall, Development Assistant (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1653
Email: dalinder.sall@manchester.ac.uk

Lauren Sanderson, Development Officer (AMBS) (Interim)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7239
Email: lauren.sanderson@manchester.ac.uk

Matthew Spencer, Development Communications Officer

Tel:+44 (0) 161 275 8331
Email: matthew.spencer@manchester.ac.uk

Jessica Walker, Development Assistant

Tel:+44 (0) 161 275 2392
Email: jessica.walker@manchester.ac.uk

Liz Watson, Trusts and Foundations Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2484
Email: liz.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Winter, Senior Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7785
Email: paul.winter@manchester.ac.uk

Regular Giving team

Emma Dixon, Regular Giving Officer – Students

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2312
Email: emma.dixon-4@manchester.ac.uk

Billy Godfrey, Regular Giving Officer – Telephone

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2771
Email: william.godfrey@manchester.ac.uk

Hannah Leverett, Regular Giving Officer – Digital & Direct Mail

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 7511
Email: hannah.leverett@manchester.ac.uk

Chris Williams, Head of Regular Giving

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8285
Email: chris.williams-3@manchester.ac.uk

Donor Relations team

Tom Howorth, Donor Relations Officer (Communications & Engagement)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1653
Email: tom.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Ewan MacLean, Senior Donor Relations Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 276 6833
Email: ewan.maclean@manchester.ac.uk

Whitney Wiebe, Donor Relations Officer (Major Gifts & Scholarships)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5431
Email: whitney.wiebe@manchester.ac.uk

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.