Donor Programmes teams

Development teams

Helen Archibald, Senior Development Officer (AMBS)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2775
Email: helen.archibald@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Bishop, Senior Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5433
Email: rebecca.bishop@manchester.ac.uk

Jenny Clarke, Senior Development Officer (Students and Learning Resources)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 2754285
Email: jenny.clarke@manchester.ac.uk

Ruth Ellul, Senior Development Officer (Hum)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3619
Email: ruth.ellul@manchester.ac.uk

Frank Hamilton, Development Officer (Hum)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2774
Email: frank.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk

Christopher Hepworth, Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7786
Email: christopher.hepworth@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Howorth, Development Assistant (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1653
Email: tom.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Alexa Mapplebeck, Development Officer (Alliance MBS)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2392
Email: alexa.mapplebeck@manchester.ac.uk

Sally Mavin, Senior Development Communications Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7592
Email: sally.mavin@manchester.ac.uk

Holly Passingham, Senior Trusts and Foundation Officer (Hum)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4284
Email: holly.passingham@manchester.ac.uk

Margaret Phelan, Head of Philanthropy (North America)

Email: margaret.phelan@manchester.ac.uk

Matthew Spencer, Development Communications Officer

Tel:+44 (0) 161 275 8331
Email: matthew.spencer@manchester.ac.uk

Tara Sutton,  Development Assistant

Tel:+44 (0) 161 275 2393
Email: tara.sutton@manchester.ac.uk

David Tyson, Development Officer (EPS)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5802
Email: david.tyson@manchester.ac.uk

Liz Watson, Trusts and Foundations Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2484
Email: liz.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Whitney Wiebe, Development Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5431
Email: whitney.wiebe@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Winter, Senior Development Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7785
Email: paul.winter@manchester.ac.uk

Andrew Young, Senior Development Officer (EPS)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1683
Email: andrew.d.young@manchester.ac.uk

Regular Giving team

Rob Summers, Head of Regular Giving

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2192
Email: rob.summers@manchester.ac.uk

Kiera Gould, Regular Giving Officer (Students & Young Alumni)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2771
Email: kiera.gould@manchester.ac.uk

Georgia Vesma, Regular Giving Officer (Direct Appeals)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2312
Email: georgia.vesma@manchester.ac.uk

Donor Relations team

Tom Saunders, Senior Donor Relations Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6833
Email: tom.saunders@manchester.ac.uk

Laurin Lemieux, Donor Relations Officer (Annual Fund)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7101
Email: laurin.lemieux@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Oelbaum, Donor Relations Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 3211
Email: rachel.oelbaum@manchester.ac.uk

Cara Roney, Donor Relations Officer (Scholarships)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8302
Email: cara.roney@manchester.ac.uk