Development Services team

Research team

Oliver Taylor, Development Research Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4282
Email: oliver.taylor-2@manchester.ac.uk

Jackie Fisk, Senior Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7109
Email: jackie.fisk@manchester.ac.uk

Abdul Goni, Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6832
Email: abdul.goni@manchester.ac.uk

Yvonne Hepburn-Foster, Senior Research Development Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7022
Email: yvonne.hepburn-foster@manchester.ac.uk

Louise Wardle, Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7230
Email: louise.wardle@manchester.ac.uk

Finance team

Andy Bradshaw, Gift & Finance Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2613
Email: andrew.bradshaw@manchester.ac.uk

Database team

David Bradley, Database Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2614
Email: david.bradley@manchester.ac.uk

Patrick Crane, Database Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2778
Email: patrick.cane@manchester.ac.uk

Ailsa Delaney, Database Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3066
Email: alisa.delaney@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Jirat, Information Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4286
Email: tom.jirat@manchester.ac.uk

Mark Lay, Data Analyst

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7049
Email: mark.lay@manchester.ac.uk

Katie Leatherbarrow, Gift and Data Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6021
Email: katie.leatherbarrow@manchester.ac.uk

Barry Miller, User Support Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4288
Email: barry.miller@manchester.ac.uk

Craig Rayner, Data and Reporting Analyst

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2619
Email: craig.rayner@manchester.ac.uk

Stephen Robertshaw, Online Systems Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8304
Email: stephen.robertshaw@manchester.ac.uk

Resources and Training team

Pauline Ashton, Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 161 276 3638
Email: pauline.ashton@manchester.ac.uk

Pam Whitehead, Resource and Training Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2620
Email: pam.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk