Development Services team

Research team

Oliver Taylor, Development Research Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4282
Email: oliver.taylor-2@manchester.ac.uk

Abdul Goni, Senior Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6832
Email: abdul.goni@manchester.ac.uk

Emily Hughes, Senior Research Development Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7022
Email: emily.hughes@manchester.ac.uk

Sue Hall-Smith, Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7109
Email: susan.hall-smith@manchester.ac.uk

Sara Woodward, Development Research Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7109
Email: sara.woodward@manchester.ac.uk

Finance team

Andy Bradshaw, Gift and Finance Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2613
Email: andrew.bradshaw@manchester.ac.uk

Operations team

David Bradley, Information Management Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2614
Email: david.bradley@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Jirat, Head of Operations

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4286
Email: tom.jirat@manchester.ac.uk

Mark Lay, Data and Insight Analyst

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7049
Email: mark.lay@manchester.ac.uk

Katie Leatherbarrow, Senior Information Management Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2679
Email: katie.leatherbarrow@manchester.ac.uk

Barry Miller, User Support Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4288
Email: barry.miller@manchester.ac.uk

Craig Rayner, Data and Reporting Analyst

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2619
Email: craig.rayner@manchester.ac.uk

Stephen Robertshaw, Systems Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8304
Email: stephen.robertshaw@manchester.ac.uk

Resources and Training team

Pauline Ashton, Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 161 276 3638
Email: pauline.ashton@manchester.ac.uk

Pam Whitehead, Resource and Training Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2620
Email: pam.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.