Alumni Engagement team

Jocelyne Elton, Alumni Officer (Communications, AMBS)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0528
Email: jocelyne.elton@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Fern, Senior Communications Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3527
Email: tom.fern@manchester.ac.uk

Helen Foote, Faculty Alumni Officer (Biology, Medicine and Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2478
Email: helen.foote@manchester.ac.uk

Emma Hall, Assistant Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0527
Email: emma.hall@manchester.ac.uk

Sue Hall-Smith, Assistant Alumni Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2739
Email: susan.hall-smith@manchester.ac.uk

Dave Hargreaves, Faculty Assistant Alumni and Development Officer (Data)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3626
Email: david.hargreaves@manchester.ac.uk

Markus Karlsson-Jones, Global Volunteer & Networks Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7892
Email: markus.karlsson-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Laurin Lemieux, Alumni Officer (Senior Alumni Engagement)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7101
Email: laurin.lemieux@manchester.ac.uk

Sarah White, Faculty Alumni Officer (Science and Engineering)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 276 3625
Email: sarah.white@manchester.ac.uk

Helen Power, Alumni Officer (Communications)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 6352
Email: helen.power@manchester.ac.uk

Donna Prince-Hu, Alumni Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8594
Email: donna.prince-hu@manchester.ac.uk

Kyriaki Protopapa, Global Volunteer And Networks Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4283
Email: kyriaki.protopapa@manchester.ac.uk

Lisa Samberg, Senior Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 6485
Email: lisa.samberg@manchester.ac.uk

Lauren Sanderson, Faculty Alumni Officer (Hums)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7239
Email: lauren.sanderson@manchester.ac.uk

Richard Screaton, Senior Alumni Officer (Online, Academic, Professional and Volunteering Programmes)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2772
Email: richard.screaton@manchester.ac.uk

Leah Southern, Assistant Alumni Officer (Events)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2195
Email: leah.southern@manchester.ac.uk