Alumni Engagement team

Miriam Cadney, Faculty Alumni Officer (Science and Engineering)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3625
Email: miriam.cadney@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Fern, Senior Communications Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3527
Email: tom.fern@manchester.ac.uk

Kim Bailey, Senior Alumni Officer (maternity)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2478
Email: kim.bailey@manchester.ac.uk

Madonna Fyne-Maguire, Assistant Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0527
Email: madonna.fyne@manchester.ac.uk

Dave Hargreaves, Faculty Assistant Alumni and Development Officer (Data)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3626
Email: david.hargreaves@manchester.ac.uk

Markus Karlsson-Jones, Global Volunteer & Networks Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7892
Email: markus.karlsson-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Adil Mohammed, Assistant Alumni Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7239
Email: adil.mohammed@manchester.ac.uk

Donna Prince-Hu, Alumni Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8594
Email: donna.prince-hu@manchester.ac.uk

Kyriaki Protopapa, Global Volunteer And Networks Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4283
Email: kyriaki.protopapa@manchester.ac.uk

Emma Routh, Faculty Alumni Officer (Humanities)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7239
Email: miriam.cadney@manchester.ac.uk

Lisa Samberg, Senior Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 6485
Email: lisa.samberg@manchester.ac.uk

Hayley-Jane Sims, Assistant Alumni Officer (Communications)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8296
Email: hayley-jane.sims@manchester.ac.uk

Leah Southern, Faculty Alumni Officer (Biology, Medicine and Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2195
Email: leah.southern@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Thomasson, Alumni Officer (Events)

Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7593
Email: rachel.thomasson@manchester.ac.uk

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.