North America

Find your nearest alumni coordinator in North America below. If there is no active network near you, why not volunteer to start one?

Canada

Alberta, Paul Wong

Email: kcic05@yahoo.ca

Toronto

Join the Facebook group for alumni in the Greater Toronto area here.

Mexico

Juan Carlos Valverde

Email: juancav@me.com

Gerardo Vigueras

Email: gerardo.vigueras@me.com

Kate Gamble

Email: kate.gamble@gmail.com

Join the Facebook group for alumni in Mexico here.

USA

Atlanta, Jonathan Giuliano

Email: 1404357@gmail.com

Boston, Deepak Singh

Email: deepak@spiritualjourneys.net

Chicago, Mr Jonathan Ellis

Email: ellisjr@gmail.com

Los Angeles, Kyle Murhpy

Email: kyle.murphy@alumni.manchester.ac.uk

New York, Adi Kurian

Email: adi.kurian@gmail.com

Join the LinkedIn group for alumni in the NY-Tristate area here.

Northern California/San Francisco

Washington DC, Eric Cook and Dorian Perez

Email: ericdeancook@yahoo.com

Email: dorian-p@hotmail.com

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.