‘Alumni Perspectives’ Webinar Series

Alumni Relations looks forward to welcoming our next speaker in the ‘Alumni Perspectives’ Webinar Series on Wednesday 29 September at 1pm (UTC) / Middle East (Dubai) 4pm (UTC + 3) / Asia (Hong Kong, Shanghai and Singapore 8pm (UTC+7)

Our speaker is alumnus – Tim Shelton (MBA 2013), Global Product Owner – PgM at Arcadis (based in Abu Dhabi)

More details on this event to follow

How we use your information

The University of Manchester Division of Development and Alumni Relations (DDAR) processes personal information in accordance with all relevant data protection legislation. Our Privacy Notice is available here; and further information about data protection at the University is available here. Please tell us how you want to hear from DDAR by contacting us on alumni@manchester.ac.uk or +44 (0)161 306 3066; if you are a graduate you can also manage your personal information online at https://network.manchester.ac.uk/.